Illustrations

Camilla Portrait Digital Illustration from Fire Emblem Fates Series

 

Camilla comes from Fire Emblem. This jrpg got talked again with the arrival of “Fire Emblem Awakening”. Lucina was the most popular character back then. Camilla is a character from the “Fates” Series. She is an elder royal sibling of the main character from the dark side of the story.

portraits_camilla_v01

With this digital painting, I tried to get more expressive portraits with the face expression and pose subtleties. Camilla has great magical powers, so I surrounded her with purple energy. I’m still trying to find a way of drawing hairs that I like.

Camilla work in progress and step by step tutorial:Camilla_Portrait_Illustration_step_by_step_Meelinart

This is my second fanart portrait. I’m very satisfied with the result, as it has a very finished look to it.

Here the link to my first one: Edea Portrait

A portrait I made before starting my fanart series: Girl Painting Portrait

Full Illustration of Mononoke Hime: Mononoke Hime Illustration

 

My next illustration portrait will be Hinata from a well known anime called “Naruto”.

 

Portfolio Website: Katty Yew Portfolio

Follow my progress: Mee-Lin Instagram

Deviantart: mee-lin

6 thoughts on “Camilla Portrait Digital Illustration from Fire Emblem Fates Series

Leave a Reply

