Watercolor

Ghibli 30 Days Challenge Watercolor 20/30 Completed (Part 2)

I haven’t got the time to draw much after returning from vacation. I’m progressing with my 30 days Ghibli challenge. I am using sketch paper, so the water makes the paper wavy. After this challenge, I will switch for watercolor paper. It’s going to be a lot more fun and easier to control the paint.

Follow my progress: Mee-Lin Instagram

Link to the first part: Ghibli 30 Days Challenge Watercolor 10/30 (Part 1)

Drawing no°10 to no°20:_ghibli_30_days_challenge_11_to_20_v

 

Leave a Reply

